Washington State consists of an amazing variety of landscapes and scenery. Few few states have mountains, deserts, ocean beaches, rain forests, farmland, lakes, rivers, big cities and ghost towns, and an island archipelago all within their borders. Washington is one such state.

We have divided Washington State into eight geographical regions:

San Juan Islands

Olympic Peninsula

Puget Sound

North Cascades

Mt Rainier

South Cascades

North East

South East

We created a gallery of photographs for each one, with a separate gallery for abandoned places anywhere in the state.

Be sure to lake a look at selected photographs from our first book: The Seven Wonders of Washington State, via the link at the top of the page.

If you would like assistance please call us at 253-226-5717 or e-mail us at FriskPhotography@Gmail.com.

Our Four Elements photo series is now available.

Powered by SmugMug Owner Log In